12 comments

  1. kzoodedoo

    That’s great! Made me laugh and say “wow” …
    followed by conceptually complex thinking thoughts happening in my brain…
    I Love it Jackie!

  2. Jackie Blair

    I have always believed we have more advanced forms of communication, available to us, as I have seen it in art for quite some time now. Today, I am starting to see even more…

    • joannagilmanhyde

      Thank you for picking up on my favourite number: “2” (in any sequence). Now I do feel there is more significance to my comment than what was my initial inspiration. I am so glad you’re posting again.

Leave a Reply

