12 comments

    • pointsthruprose

      Thanks John, any time you are out this way, let me know. Although I don’t fully understand my creative process, yet, I find myself having a deeper understanding of my painting through viewing and reading your blog. I appreciate your years of experience and how you explain your art and the creative process.
      Jackie

      • clinock

        As I have given up my car it makes it a little more challenging to travel further than transit’s reach, however, should the opportunity arise I will certainly take you up on your invitation. Do you ever make it into Vancouver? Thank you for your kind words – do any of us ever really understand our creative process I wonder? From what I’ve seen of your art I would say that, understood or not, you are in the zone – I admire your work very much…

Leave a Reply

