15 comments

  1. laurabarbosa

    Excellent Work! I am a big fan of the concept of Invasive Species. So many things come to mind and this piece can have you wondering and thinking forever – BRAVO!!

  2. pointsthruprose

    Thank you Laura, this piece was done by Murdoch, my 12 year old son, as a science project. He struggles with the limitations of conventional school and, if he had his way, he would paint all his studies.
    I agree on your view of Invasive Species as it encompasses all shapes and forms.
    Murdoch will appreciate your comment.
    Jackie

  3. Murdoch McSween

    Yeah That’s what inspired this! I actually used it for a science project haha. But what’s weird is I painted it months before I knew about the projects. Thank you Both!!

Leave a Reply

