6 comments

  1. Joanna Gilman Hyde

    I can relate to the rays of light to the fairy figure – and I can relate to the butterfly wings as I once had the experience I was sprouting butterfly wings.

  2. kzoodedoo

    It’s like the light is breaking through the dense crust that separates 2 worlds (that are actually the same world), beaming rays down to the fairy-like entity and giving it energy…or something like that! 😉

  3. Carol's Tips for Empowerment

    Thanks Goddesses,

    This was one of those paintings that started out as one thing and totally changed into something else. Whenever I go walking through the forest I feel like there are little beings watching me, I hope one day I’ll meet one in person!

Leave a Reply

