21 comments

  1. Joanna Gilman Hyde

    Wow — Solar Blossom pulsates as I look at it. Wasn’t something supposed to be happening with the sun this weekend?

  2. passionfortruths

    Congrats! It has a multi-dimensional visual to it. Words (written and spoken), music including art could be forms of channeling. All of us are slowly discovering the divinity within us. 🙂

    Have a lovely day!

    Namaste.

    Lee

  3. kzoodedoo

    each time I look at this piece…I like it even more
    I bet it looks nice in real life, in your house on a wall…
    with the light changing making it breathe.
    Ahhhhh…Art!

  4. Ben Naga

    ’twas I
    ’twas not
    set I

    set sun
    set seed
    set growth

    set bud
    set flower
    set eye

    alert
    set beauty
    and
    set heart
    a-flutter

    set a-wooing
    set seed
    set son

    set growth
    set scene
    set seen …

    …’twas I
    ’twas not
    set I …

    (ad infinitum)

  5. Pingback: Ad Infinitum « Ben Naga

Leave a Reply

