Kristine Zoodedoo

I am a graduate of Cooper Union in NYC (BFA 1984) where my focus was on sculpture mostly. I live North of Chicago, with my 3 cats and, I love gardening.
I have a bunch of “art” sitting around here (am I a closet artist?)

Kristine’s comments “Snake Dance”

Many many thoughts were thunk as I painted it (during the spooky Reagan years) but it seems to have even more meaning nowadays with all the even spookier stuff going on in “america”…I am still trying to figure it out, so any thoughts are very welcome!  I have no “ego” about it, I just want more people to see it…I can’t even believe I painted that thing! (it almost painted itself, actually)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

