3 comments

  1. Joanna Gilman Hyde Blair

    Jackie, this is the first pictorial representation I have seen which comes close to what I “saw” on March 31st, 1993 — only minus the colours. What should I think now that this depiction of The Shower of Silver Lights, possibly generated by My Brain (a concept I have been battling with ever since) has come to The World through you and The Computer? What should I do?

      • Jackie Blair McSween

        Joanna you should celebrate! I painted this picture horizontally, but I like it vertically. The Universe communicates to us in very obscure ways and sometimes the message comes through sideways or upside down. And if I might add, time and form are obviously irrelivent, as is validated by your 1993 expereince and the Now.

        Oh and two years later –
        Elizabeth, my oldest daughter was born at 9:45 pm on March 31st – I see Creation in the painting when it is horizontal…

Leave a Reply

