2 comments

  1. Thom Olsen

    i send words from ont, friend me was years ago to ms joanna hyde, poet self i / herself zoodedoo told me she would mention i wrote sonnets, i do, and other poetry, for even my philosophy is poetry, as are my translations, from the french, german, russian, old greek, latin, italian, spanish, et, / are you interested?, my name is thom, olsen is my last name

  2. pointsthruprose

    Hello Thom,

    Thank you for contacting me, Kris told me about you and your poetry. I would love to post some of your sonnets and other poetry. You can send them to me at pointsthruprose@live.ca and I will post them. Please also if you can send me a short biography of yourself and I will post that too.

    Thank you and I look forward to reading your poetry.

    Jackie

Leave a Reply

